Welcome to MadMusicBlog!The best Mp3 Blog with the latest music, news & videos. Pop, Rock, R&B, all kind of good music.
Please enjoy everything in my blog and leave comments for feedback.
Enjoy yourself!


Breaking Benjamin - Dear Agony [HQ]

Artist:Breaking Benjamin

Genres:Alternative rock,Post-grunge

Origin:United State

Album:Dear Agony [Fourth Album]

1. “Fade Away”
2. “I Will Not Bow”
3. “Crawl”
4. “Dear Agony”
5. “Lights Out”
6. “What Lies Beneath”
7. “Without You”
8. “Give Me A Sign”
9. “Hopeless”
10. “Into The Nothing”
11. “Anthem Of The Angels”

Dl:Breaking Benjamin - Dear Agony [HQ]

[What Do You Think?Leave Comments]


Paramore - Brand New Eyes [International Edition]


Genres:Emo, pop punk, alternative rock

Origin:United State

Album:Brand New Eyes [Third Album]

1. Careful
2. Ignorance
3. Playing God
4. Brick by Boring Brick
5. Turn It Off
6. The Only Exception
7. Feeling Sorry
8. Looking Up
9. Where the Lines Overlap
10. Misguided Ghosts
11. All I Wanted

Dl:Paramore - Brand New Eyes [International Edition]

[What Do You Think?Leave Comments]


Nelly Furtado - Mi Plan [Retail]

Artist:Nelly Furtado

Genres:R&B, pop, folk, latin pop, Hip Hop, reggaeton


Album:Mi Plan[Spanish Album]

01. Manos al Aire (Hands in the Air)
02. Más (More)
03. Mi Plan (ft. Álex Cuba) (My Plan)
04. Sueños (ft. Alejandro Fernández) (Dreams)
05. Bajo Otra Luz (ft. Julieta Venegas & La Mala Rodríguez) (Under Another Light)
06. Vacación (Vacation)
07. Suficiente Tiempo (Sufficient Time)
08. Fuerte (ft. Concha Buika) (Strong)
09. Silencio (ft. Josh Groban) (Silence)
10. Como Lluvia (ft. Juan Luis Guerra) (Like Rain)
11. Feliz Cumpleaños (Happy Birthday)

Dl:Nelly Furtado - Mi Plan [Retail]

[What Do You Think?Leave Comments]

Mika - The Boy Who Knew Too Much [Retail]


Genres:Pop rock Power pop Pop Gay Pop

Origin:United Kingdom

Album:The Boy Who Knew Too Much[Second Album]

1. We Are Golden
2. Blame It On The Girls
3. Rain
4. Dr John
5. I See You
6. Blue Eyes
7. Good Gone Girl
8. Touches You
9. By The Time
10. One Foot Boy
11. Toy Boy
12. Pick Up Off The Floor

Dl:Mika - The Boy Who Knew Too Much [Retail]

[What Do You Think?Leave Comments]

KiD CuDi - Man On The Moon: The End Of Day [Retail]

Artist:KiD CuDi

Genres:Hip hop Alternative rock Electro hop

Origin:United States

Album:Man On The Moon: The End Of Day[Debut Album]

Track listing:
1. In My Dreams (Cudder Anthem)
2. Soundtrack 2 My Life
3. Simple As…
4. Solo Dolo (nightmare)
5. Heart of A Lion (KiD CuDi Theme Music)
6. My World Feat. Billy Cravens
7. Day N Nite (nightmare)
8. Sky Might Fall
9. Enter Galactic (Love Connection Part 1)
10. Alive (nightmare) Feat. RATATAT
11. CuDi Zone
12. Make Her Say Feat. Kanye West & Common
13. Pursuit of Happiness (nightmare) Feat. MGMT & RATATAT
14. Hyyerr Feat. Chip Tha Rapper
15. Up Up & Away (The Wake & Bake Song)

Dl:KiD CuDi - Man On The Moon: The End Of Day [Retail]

[What Do You Think?Leave Comments]

Boys Like Girls - Love Drunk [Retail]

Artist:Boys Like Girls
Genres:Alternative rock
Origin:United States
Album:Love Drunk[Second Album]

1. Heart Heart Heartbreak
2. Love Drunk
3. She's Got a Boyfriend Now
4. Two is Better Than One (feat. Taylor Swift)
5. Contagious
6. Real Thing
7. Someone Like You
8. The Shot Heard Round The World
9. The First One
10. Chemicals Collide
11. Go

Dl:Boys Like Girls - Love Drunk [Retail]

[What Do You Think?Leave Comments]

Muse - The Resistance [Retail]

Genres:Alternative rock, progressive rock, new prog, symphonic rock
Origin: England
Album:The Resistance [Fifth Album]

1. Uprising
2. Resistance
3. Undisclosed Desires
4. United States of Eurasia (+ Collateral Damage)
5. Guiding Light
6. Unnatural Selection
7. MK Ultra
8. I Belong To You (+ Mon Coeur S'ouvre A Ta Voix)
9. Exogenesis: Symphony Part I (Overture)
10. Exogenesis: Symphony Part II (Cross Pollination)
11. Exogenesis: Symphony Part III (Redemption)

Dl:Muse - The Resistance [Retail]

What Do You Think?Leave Comments]

Colbie Caillat - Break Through [Retail]


Artist:Colbie Caillat
Genres:Pop, acoustic, blue-eyed soul
Origin:United States
Album:Break Through[Second Album]

Track Listing:

1. I Won’t
2. Begin Again
3. You Got Me
4. Fallin’ for You
5. Rainbow
6. Droplets
7. I Never Told You
8. Fearless
9. Runnin’ Around
10. It Stops Today
11. Break Through
12. Breakin’ At The Cracks

Dl:Colbie Caillat - Break Through [Retail]

[What Do You Think?Leave Comments]